Contact OREGIN

Get in touch with the OREGIN project team

DEFRA

Dr Helen Riordan
Farming Evidence & Analysis (Crop Development)
Kings Pools, Foss House, 1-2 Peasholme Green, York, YO1 7PX
Email: Helen.Riordan@defra.gov.uk

Scientific Project Leader

Prof. Ian Bancroft
The University of York
Email: ian.bancroft@york.ac.uk

University of Hertfordshire

Prof. Bruce Fitt
University of Hertfordshire
College Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB
Email: b.fitt@herts.ac.uk

Jamie Stone
University of Hertfordshire
College Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB
Email: j.stone2@herts.ac.uk

Dr Yongju Huang
University of Hertfordshire
College Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB
Email: y.huang8@herts.ac.uk

ADAS

Dr Pete Berry
Head of Crop Physiology
ADAS UK Ltd
ADAS High Mowthorpe, Duggleby, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17 8BP
Email: Pete.Berry@adas.co.uk

Kate Storer
ADAS UK Ltd
ADAS High Mowthorpe, Duggleby, Malton, North Yorkshire YO17 8BP
Email: Kate.Storer@adas.co.uk

Rothamsted

Dr Jonathan S. West,
Biointeractions and Crop Protection Department,
Rothamsted Research, Harpenden, AL5 2JQ
Email: jon.west@rothamsted.ac.uk

University of Reading

Dr John Hammond
School of Agriculture, Policy and Development
University of Reading
Agriculture Building, Earley Gate, Whiteknights Road, PO Box 237,
Reading, RG6 6AR
Email: j.p.hammond@reading.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

Dr Neil Graham
Plant & Crop Sciences Division
School of Biosciences
University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington Campus
Loughborough, LE12 5RD
Email: neil.graham@nottingham.ac.uk

John Innes Centre

Dr. Rachel Wells
BRAVO (BBSRC sLoLa) Project Manager
Department of Crop Genetics
John Innes Centre
Norwich Research Park
Colney Lane
Norwich
NR4 7UH
Email: rachel.wells@jic.ac.uk